Polling stations

Corby and East Northamptonshire constituency polling stations

Great Addington Memorial Hall, Woodford Road, Great Addington

The Bell Inn, High Street, Little Addington

Aldwincle Village Hall, 58 Main Street, Aldwincle, Kettering

The Chequered Skipper, The Green, Ashton

Benefield Village Hall, Main Street, Lower Benefield

Bulwick Village Centre, Main Street, Bulwick, Corby

Brigstock Village Hall, 8 Bridge Street, Brigstock, Kettering

Mandate House, Old Weston Road, Clopton, Kettering

Collyweston Village Hall, 16 High Street, Collyweston, Stamford

Deene Village Hall, Deene, Corby

Denford Village Hall, Front Street, Denford, Kettering

Duddington Village Hall, Church Lane, Duddington, Stamford

Easton-on-the-Hill Village Hall, New Road, Easton-on-the-Hill, Stamford

Fotheringhay Village Hall, Main Street, Fotheringhay, Peterborough

Glapthorn Village Hall, Main Street, Glapthorn

Hargrave Village Hall, Church Road, Hargrave, Wellingborough

Harringworth Village Hall, Gretton Road, Harringworth, Corby

Hemington Village Hall, Main Street, Hemington

College Street Centre, College Street, Irthlingborough, Wellingborough

The Albert Underwood Room, St Peters Church, Church Street, Irthlingborough

Crow Hill Community Centre, 2 Fettledine Road, Irthlingborough, Wellingborough

Islip Village Hall, 2 Old Farm Lane, Islip, Kettering

Kings Cliffe Village Hall, Eagle Lane, Kings Cliffe

Laxton Village Hall, Main Street, Laxton, Corby

St John the Baptist Church, Church Lane, Thorpe Achurch

Germain Rooms, Drayton Road, Lowick, Kettering

Room at Bakehouse Cottage, High Street, Slipton, Kettering

Lutton Village Hall, Washingley Road, Lutton

Nassington Village Hall, Church Street, Nassington

The Oundle Suite, Fletton House, Fletton Way, Glapthorn Road

Joan Strong Centre, Herne Park, East Road, Oundle

Wadenhoe Recreation Hall, Church Street, Wadenhoe

Polebrook Village Hall, Hemington Road, Polebrook

Saxon Hall, Thorpe Street, Raunds, Wellingborough

The Large Hall, Raunds Windmill School, Windmill Lane, Raunds

Ringstead Village Hall, 9 High Street, Ringstead, Kettering

Southwick Village Hall, Main Street, Southwick

Stanwick Village Hall, Spencer Parade, Stanwick

Sudborough Village Hall, Main Street, Sudborough, Kettering

Tansor Village Hall, Main Street, Tansor

Thrapston Baptist Church, Entrance in St Pauls Gardens, 33 Huntingdon Road

The Thrapston Plaza, Cosy Nook, Thrapston, Kettering

Thurning Village Hall, Clopton Road, Thurning

Titchmarsh Village Hall, 19 High Street, Titchmarsh, Kettering

MacQueen House, High Street, Twywell, Kettering

Warmington Village Hall, 27-29 Church Street, Warmington

Woodford Baptist Chapel, Rose Terrace, Woodford, Kettering

Woodnewton Village Hall, Orchard Lane, Woodnewton

Yarwell Village Hall, 48 Main Street, Yarwell

Wellingborough and Rushden constituency polling stations

Chelveston Village Hall, Caldecott Road, Chelveston, Wellingborough

The Community Hall (Duchy Suite), Higham Ferrers Junior School, Saffron Road, Higham Ferrers

Higham Ferrers Working Mens Club, 6-8 Westfield Terrace, Higham Ferrers

Hensman Hall, Chichele Street, Higham Ferrers, Rushden

Highfield Community Baptist Church Hall, Highfield Road

Newton Bromswold Memorial Hall, Rushden Road, Newton Bromswold

Heritage Chapel and Halls, Park Road, Rushden

Rushden & Higham RFC, Manor Park, Bedford Road

St Peter`s Church Hall, Midland Road, Rushden

Independent Wesleyan Church Hall, Queen Street, Rushden

Rushden & Higham United Football Club, Hayden Road, Rushden

Tennyson Road Infant School, Highfield Road, Rushden

Tennyson Road Infant School, Highfield Road, Rushden

Whitefriars Church (The Bridge), Boughton Drive, Rushden

Full Gospel Church, 60 High Street South, Rushden

Tennyson Road Infant School, Highfield Road, Rushden

Rushden Town Bowls Club, 144 Northampton Road, Rushden

More information

  1. Different types of election
  2. Polling stations (you are here)
  3. Current elections
  4. Past elections