Councillor Annabel de Capell Brooke

Annabel de Capell Brooke
  • Ward: Prebendal
  • Party: Conservative

Contact details

Represents Prebendal Ward (Comprising the villages of Fotheringhay, Glapthorn, Nassington, Southwick, Woodnewton and Yarwell)

Roles within East Northamptonshire Council

  • Governance and Audit Committee
  • Joint Standards Complaints Committee
  • Community Facilities Fund Working Party 

View this Councillors entry in the Register of Interests