Garden Waste Service | Fri 19 Jan

Our Garden Waste Service has been suspended today. Collections will now take place tomorrow (Sat 20 Jan). We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Councillor David Brackenbury

David Brackenbury
  • Ward: Lower Nene
  • Party: Conservative

Contact details

Represents Lower Nene Ward
(Comprising the villages of Ashton, Cotterstock, Lutton, Polebrook, Tansor and Warmington)

Roles within East Northamptonshire Council

  • Planning Policy Committee (Chairman)
  • Policy and Resources Committee
  • Finance Sub-Committee
  • Developer Contribution Working Party  
  • District Regeneration and Tourism Working Group
  • North Northamptonshire Joint Planning Committee
  • North Northamptonshire Joint Delivery Committee 
  • Rushden East Sustainable Urban Extension Project Board 

View this councillors entry in the Register of Interests


rating button